top of page
Search

Thank you , Mrs Zabaneh

Thank you Mrs. Z for showing me the world of dance. Thank you for having patience with my class. When I came into your class I was nervous because I had never danced before, and I was afraid of not doing well. You’ve shown me that anybody can dance if they put in effort and have a passion for it. One of my favorite things to do was performing in Etoile. I enjoyed practicing for our dance and event picking out the costumes. As a beginner, it was so nice to walk in your class and be encouraged to dance. It was nice to have your class at the end of the day because I always looked forward to it. No matter how awful my day would have been, your class always made it better. It was a little disappointing that our school year was cut short. I really looked forward to the last performances we had. When I heard we were dancing to a song by The Beatles, it made me so excited because they are my favorite band.Thank you Mrs. Z for everything that you have taught me this year. Thank you for encouraging me and for making this school year great.


The first 2 photos are from the silhouette project. It was fun to get props to make the photos look better. The next photo is of the double exposure project we did at home. It was fun to take photos at home and I was surprised that the pictures cam out great. Considering that I took it with my phone camera. The last photo wasn't for a project but it was of my whole dance class before our performance.


243 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page